About Me

About Me

The truth is I’m new to this. Never done anything like this before. I am just the average 13 year old girl that goes to an all girls school that has more bitches than all of England put together. Okay that was harsh but once you get an inside into my life you will realise.
I come from a school where if you stand up for yourself your officially alienated (which is ridiculous in my opinion). Girls are scare of girls such as Jenny, Fiona, Elle, Jessica, Alice and Nelly (by the way I’m not using real names). The thing you should know is I used to be one of the “bitches” as people say. Why did I leave? Because people change and people believe rumours even if they aren’t true. They believed this ken rumour about me (which I will tell you about later; I have to leave you wanting more 😉 ) then decided to bully me. Of course I had other friends but I was so used to being with these girls it felt wrong. But it got worse and worse through verbal and cyber bullying. But what the don’t realise is I know all their dirty secrets and I always find out what I want to know. So maybe (just maybe). I may give you some.
Maybe I should leave you with the fact that Jenny is very sexually experienced. Should a 13 year old girl be like that?
I would love to continue but shouldn’t I leave you wanting more.

Love me, love you
Social girl xoxo

Standard

Leave a comment